Latest Products https://www.ambitengineers.co.in Latest Products Sun, 02 Aug 2020 15:01:46 +0530 en-us https://www.ambitengineers.co.in Industrial Strainers https://www.ambitengineers.co.in/industrial-strainers.htm https://www.ambitengineers.co.in/industrial-strainers.htm Mon, 10 Feb 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Industrial Valves https://www.ambitengineers.co.in/industrial-valves.htm https://www.ambitengineers.co.in/industrial-valves.htm Mon, 10 Feb 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Ball Valves https://www.ambitengineers.co.in/ball-valves.htm https://www.ambitengineers.co.in/ball-valves.htm Industrial Valves Mon, 10 Feb 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Butterfly Valves https://www.ambitengineers.co.in/butterfly-valves.htm https://www.ambitengineers.co.in/butterfly-valves.htm Industrial Valves Mon, 10 Feb 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Globe Valves https://www.ambitengineers.co.in/globe-valves.htm https://www.ambitengineers.co.in/globe-valves.htm Industrial Valves Tue, 11 Feb 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Gate Valves https://www.ambitengineers.co.in/gate-valves.htm https://www.ambitengineers.co.in/gate-valves.htm Industrial Valves Tue, 11 Feb 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Check Valves https://www.ambitengineers.co.in/check-valves.htm https://www.ambitengineers.co.in/check-valves.htm Industrial Valves Mon, 10 Feb 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Duplex Strainer https://www.ambitengineers.co.in/duplex-strainer.htm https://www.ambitengineers.co.in/duplex-strainer.htm Tue, 11 Feb 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Basket Strainer https://www.ambitengineers.co.in/basket-strainer.htm https://www.ambitengineers.co.in/basket-strainer.htm Tue, 11 Feb 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Simplex Strainer https://www.ambitengineers.co.in/simplex-strainer.htm https://www.ambitengineers.co.in/simplex-strainer.htm Mon, 10 Feb 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Advantages Customised Design Available Filter Element is easily removable Low Pressure Drop Straight through flow design High Volume Holding Capacity Systematic Basket Design Options Tailer made screen, Larger Basket RF# Pads for High pressure Applications Vent Valve, Drain Valve, Gauge taps High Pressure Capacity Hinged cover or davit assembly for easier maintenance Pressure Class: 150#, 300#, 600# Y Type Strainer https://www.ambitengineers.co.in/y-type-strainer.htm https://www.ambitengineers.co.in/y-type-strainer.htm Tue, 11 Feb 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Flanged End Strainer https://www.ambitengineers.co.in/flanged-end-strainer.htm https://www.ambitengineers.co.in/flanged-end-strainer.htm Mon, 10 Feb 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Semi Automatic Strainer https://www.ambitengineers.co.in/semi-automatic-strainer.htm https://www.ambitengineers.co.in/semi-automatic-strainer.htm Mon, 10 Feb 2020 00:00:00 +0530 T Type Strainer https://www.ambitengineers.co.in/t-type-strainer.htm https://www.ambitengineers.co.in/t-type-strainer.htm Mon, 10 Feb 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Fabricated Strainer https://www.ambitengineers.co.in/fabricated-strainer.htm https://www.ambitengineers.co.in/fabricated-strainer.htm Mon, 10 Feb 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Three Piece Ball Valve https://www.ambitengineers.co.in/three-piece-ball-valve.htm https://www.ambitengineers.co.in/three-piece-ball-valve.htm Tue, 11 Feb 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Flanged End Ball Valve https://www.ambitengineers.co.in/flanged-end-ball-valve.htm https://www.ambitengineers.co.in/flanged-end-ball-valve.htm Mon, 10 Feb 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Stainless Steel Ball Valve https://www.ambitengineers.co.in/stainless-steel-ball-valve.htm https://www.ambitengineers.co.in/stainless-steel-ball-valve.htm Mon, 10 Feb 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Pneumatic Angle Seat Valve https://www.ambitengineers.co.in/pneumatic-angle-seat-valve.htm https://www.ambitengineers.co.in/pneumatic-angle-seat-valve.htm Mon, 10 Feb 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Motorised Ball Valve https://www.ambitengineers.co.in/motorised-ball-valve.htm https://www.ambitengineers.co.in/motorised-ball-valve.htm Tue, 11 Feb 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Pneumatic Ball Valve https://www.ambitengineers.co.in/pneumatic-ball-valve.htm https://www.ambitengineers.co.in/pneumatic-ball-valve.htm Mon, 10 Feb 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Butterfly Handle Ball Valve https://www.ambitengineers.co.in/butterfly-handle-ball-valve.htm https://www.ambitengineers.co.in/butterfly-handle-ball-valve.htm Mon, 10 Feb 2020 00:00:00 +0530 PTFE Lined Ball Valve https://www.ambitengineers.co.in/ptfe-lined-ball-valve.htm https://www.ambitengineers.co.in/ptfe-lined-ball-valve.htm Mon, 10 Feb 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Round Body Ball Valve https://www.ambitengineers.co.in/round-body-ball-valve.htm https://www.ambitengineers.co.in/round-body-ball-valve.htm Mon, 10 Feb 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Three Way Ball Valve https://www.ambitengineers.co.in/three-way-ball-valve.htm https://www.ambitengineers.co.in/three-way-ball-valve.htm Mon, 10 Feb 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Trunnion Mounted Ball Valve https://www.ambitengineers.co.in/trunnion-mounted-ball-valve.htm https://www.ambitengineers.co.in/trunnion-mounted-ball-valve.htm Tue, 11 Feb 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Forged Ball Valve https://www.ambitengineers.co.in/forged-ball-valve.htm https://www.ambitengineers.co.in/forged-ball-valve.htm Mon, 10 Feb 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Aluminum Die Cast Body Butterfly Valve https://www.ambitengineers.co.in/kitz-butterfly-valve.htm https://www.ambitengineers.co.in/kitz-butterfly-valve.htm Tue, 11 Feb 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Cast Iron Butterfly Valve https://www.ambitengineers.co.in/cast-iron-butterfly-valve.htm https://www.ambitengineers.co.in/cast-iron-butterfly-valve.htm Mon, 10 Feb 2020 00:00:00 +0530 PTFE Lined Butterfly Valve https://www.ambitengineers.co.in/ptfe-lined-butterfly-valve.htm https://www.ambitengineers.co.in/ptfe-lined-butterfly-valve.htm Mon, 10 Feb 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Motorized Butterfly Valve https://www.ambitengineers.co.in/motorized-butterfly-valve.htm https://www.ambitengineers.co.in/motorized-butterfly-valve.htm Mon, 10 Feb 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Cast Steel Globe Valve https://www.ambitengineers.co.in/cast-steel-globe-valve.htm https://www.ambitengineers.co.in/cast-steel-globe-valve.htm Mon, 10 Feb 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Motorised Globe Valve https://www.ambitengineers.co.in/motorised-globe-valve.htm https://www.ambitengineers.co.in/motorised-globe-valve.htm Mon, 10 Feb 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Control Type Globe Valve https://www.ambitengineers.co.in/control-type-globe-valve.htm https://www.ambitengineers.co.in/control-type-globe-valve.htm Mon, 10 Feb 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Forged Globe Valve https://www.ambitengineers.co.in/forged-globe-valve.htm https://www.ambitengineers.co.in/forged-globe-valve.htm Mon, 10 Feb 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Cast Steel Gate Valve https://www.ambitengineers.co.in/cast-steel-gate-valve.htm https://www.ambitengineers.co.in/cast-steel-gate-valve.htm Mon, 10 Feb 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Motorised Gate Valve https://www.ambitengineers.co.in/motorised-gate-valve.htm https://www.ambitengineers.co.in/motorised-gate-valve.htm Mon, 10 Feb 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Forged Gate Valve https://www.ambitengineers.co.in/forged-gate-valve.htm https://www.ambitengineers.co.in/forged-gate-valve.htm Mon, 10 Feb 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Swing Type Check Valve https://www.ambitengineers.co.in/swing-type-check-valve.htm https://www.ambitengineers.co.in/swing-type-check-valve.htm Tue, 11 Feb 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Lift Type Check Valve https://www.ambitengineers.co.in/lift-type-check-valve.htm https://www.ambitengineers.co.in/lift-type-check-valve.htm Mon, 10 Feb 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Forged Check Valve https://www.ambitengineers.co.in/forged-check-valve.htm https://www.ambitengineers.co.in/forged-check-valve.htm Mon, 10 Feb 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Filter Elements https://www.ambitengineers.co.in/filter-elements.htm https://www.ambitengineers.co.in/filter-elements.htm Tue, 11 Feb 2020 00:00:00 +0530